View All Stores

New South Wales/ACT
MACQUARIE Shop 2251 Macquarie Centre,
Cnr Herring and Waterloo Roads,
North Ryde NSW 2113
02 9888 7097 macquarie@metalicus.com
WODEN Shop 20A, Westfield Woden,
Keltie St,
Woden, ACT, 2606
02 6282 2108 woden@metalicus.com
WESTFIELD SYDNEY Shop 4040, Level 4, Westfield Sydney,
1006/188 Pitt St,
Sydney, NSW, 2000
02 9232 1639 westfieldsydney@metalicus.com
MYER SYDNEY Myer Sydney City, Level 2 Womenswear,
436 George St,
Sydney, NSW, 2000
02 9238 9422 myersydney@metalicus.com
QVB Shop 30/32,
Level 1 QVB, 455 George St,
Sydney, NSW, 2000
02 9261 0555 qvb@metalicus.com
MYER BONDI Myer Bondi, Level 3 Womenswear,
Westfield Bondi Junction,
500 Oxford St,
Bondi Junction, NSW, 2022
02 9388 9135 myerbondi@metalicus.com
MYER CHATSWOOD Myer Chatswood, Level 4 Womenswear,
49-51 Albert Ave,
Chatswood, NSW, 2067
02 9412 0111 myerchatswood@metalicus.com
CHATSWOOD Chatswood Chase, Shop 1-027, Level 1,
345 Victoria Ave,
Chatswood, NSW, 2067
02 9413 2016 chatswood@metalicus.com
KOTARA Shop 2052, Westfield Kotara,
Northcott Drive,
Kotara NSW 2289
02 4952 8355 kotara@metalicus.com
BIRKENHEAD POINT - Outlet Shop 210, Birkenhead Point Shopping Centre,
Roseby St, Drummoyne,
NSW, 2047
02 9719 3524 birkenhead@metalicus.com
SYDNEY AIRPORT

Shop 36, Qantas Domestic Terminal (T3),
Sydney Airport, 
Mascot, 2020
(Located opposite the Qantas Frequent Flyer Lounge)

02 9669 4019

sydneyairport@metalicus.com
SYDNEY VIRGIN AIRPORT

2A-215 T2 Domestic Terminal, Sydney Airport,
Mascot NSW 2020

02 8338 9382 virsydney@metalicus.com
MYER PENRITH

Westfield Penrith, Lvl 1, 585 High Street, Penrith, NSW 2750

 
02 4722 8487

 myerpenrith@metalicus.com

MYER CANBERRA

Myer Canberra, Level 1 Akuna Street, Canberra 2601

 
02 6257 6979

  myercanberra@metalicus.com
MYER ALBURY

Myer Albury, 525 David Street, Albury 2640

02 6021 6058
  myeralbury@metalicus.com
Victoria
MYER DONCASTER Myer Doncaster, 1st Floor Womenswear,
Westfield Doncaster,
619 Doncaster Road,
Doncaster, VIC, 3108
03 8848 3183 myerdoncaster@metalicus.com
HIGHPOINT Shop L03 3097, Highpoint Shopping Centre,
200 Rosamond Rd,
Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
03 9317 4827 highpoint@metalicus.com
MYER HIGHPOINT Myer Highpoint, Level 2 Womenswear,
Highpoint Shopping Centre,
200 Rosamond Rd,
Maribyrnong, VIC, 3032
03 9318 8763 myerhighpoint@metalicus.com
MYER CHADSTONE Myer Chadstone, Level 2 Womenswear,
Chadstone Shopping Centre,
1341 Dandenong Rd,
Chadstone, VIC, 3148
03 9567 6322 myerchadstone@metalicus.com
CHADSTONE Shop 333, Chadstone Shopping Centre,
Dandenong Rd,
Chadstone, VIC, 3148
03 9568 4560 chadstone@metalicus.com
MYER MELBOURNE Myer Melbourne, Level 2 Womenswear,
265 Lonsdale st,
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
03 9661 1370 myermelbourne@metalicus.com
DFO SOUTH WHARF - Outlet Shop TB48, DFO South Wharf,
20 Convention Centre Place,
Docklands, VIC, 3006
03 9690 6691 dfosouthwharf@metalicus.com
DONCASTER Shop 1058, Westfield Doncaster,
619 Doncaster Rd,
Doncaster, VIC 3108
03 9855 8438 doncaster@metalicus.com
EMPORIUM Shop 2-035 Emporium Melbourne,
295 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
03 9650 3882 emporium@metalicus.com
DFO MOORABBIN - Outlet Shop G-136 DFO Moorabbin,
250 Centre Dandenong Road,
Moorabbin Airport, VIC, 3194
039583 5907 dfomoorabbin@metalicus.com
MELBOURNE AIRPORT Shop RM32 T1 Qantas Melbourne Domestic Terminal,
Tullamarine VIC 3043
03 9310 4680 melbairport@metalicus.com
Queensland
DFO BRISBANE - Outlet Shop T18, DFO Brisbane,
1 Airport Drive,
Brisbane Airport, QLD, 4007
07 3115 2579 dfobrisbane@metalicus.com
MYER BRISBANE Myer Brisbane, Level 1 Womenswear,
The Myer Centre,
91 Queen St,
Brisbane, QLD, 4000
07 3211 3725 myerbrisbane@metalicus.com
MYER CARINDALE

Myer Carindale, Ground Floor Womenswear,
Westfield Carindale, 
Cnr Creek and Old Cleveland Rd, 
Carindale, QLD, 4152

07 3395 2501 myercarindale@metalicus.com
MYER PAC FAIR Myer Pacific Fair, Ground Floor Womenswear,
Hooker Blvd,
Broadbeach, QLD, 4217
07 5595 8124 myerpacificfair@metalicus.com
INDOOROOPILLY Shop 2139, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre,
322 Moggill Rd,
Indooroopilly, QLD, 4068
07 3378 4544 indooroopilly@metalicus.com
MYER INDOOROOPILLY Myer Indooroopilly, Level 2 Womenswear,
Indooroopilly Shopping Centre,
233 Moggill Rd,
Indooroopilly, QLD, 468.
07 3878 5516 myerindooroopilly@metalicus.com
South Australia
MYER ADELAIDE Myer Adelaide, Level 1 Womenswear,
The Myer Centre,
Rundle Mall,
Adelaide, SA, 5000
08 8205 9212 myeradelaide@metalicus.com
RUNDLE ST 238 Rundle St,
Adelaide, SA, 5000
08 8223 3677 rundlest@metalicus.com
MARION Shop 1043, Westfield Marion,
297 Diagonal Rd,
Oaklands Park, SA, 5046
08 8296 4786 marion@metalicus.com
BURNSIDE Shop 116, Burnside Village,
447 Portrush Rd,
Glenside, SA, 5065
08 8338 0707 burnside@metalicus.com
Western Australia
MYER PERTH Myer Perth City, Level 1 Womenswear,
200 Murray St,
Perth, WA, 6000
08 9265 5779 myerperth@metalicus.com
BOORAGOON Shop 174, Garden City Shopping Centre,
125 Riseley St,
Booragoon, WA, 6154
08 9316 4083 booragoon@metalicus.com
PERTH Shop T8, Wesley Quarter,
Cnr Hay and William St,
Perth, WA, 6000
08 9321 9866 perthcity@metalicus.com
KARRINYUP Shop F110, Karrinyup Shopping Centre,
200 Karrinyup Rd,
Karrinyup, WA, 6018
08 9446 8012 karrinyup@metalicus.com